Welcome to John Charnley and Sons

Specialist suppliers of Nuffield tractor parts, Leyland tractor parts and Marshall tractor parts.  Main dealers for McCormick tractors and McCormick tractor spares.

John Charnley and Sons is a well established family business that has dealt in tractors, tractor parts and agricultural machinery for over sixty five years.

We specialise in parts for Nuffield tractorsLeyland Lightweight tractors, Leyland Middleweight tractors, Leyland Heavyweight tractors, Marshall tractors, McCormick tractors, our own brand JWD tractors and BMC engines. 

We carry immense and comprehensive stocks of genuine and replacement tractor spare parts, handbooks and work shop manuals for all models.

New and used farm machinery is always in stock.  We are trusted dealers for Lely, Teagle, Marshall Trailers, Foster, West Spreaders, Quickie Loaders, MX Loaders, Shelbourne Reynolds, Major Equipment, Browns Equipment.

Tractor Parts are supplied daily to farmers, tractor enthusiasts and dealers all over the world.  We aim always to provide top quality parts with the best customer service.

Serving UK Customers in England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales in Armagh, Ashbourne, Belfast, Birmingham, Bradford, Brighton and Hove, Bristol, Cambridge, Canterbury, Carlisle, Chester, Chichester, Coventry, Derby, Derry, Durham, Ely, Exeter, Gloucester, Hereford, Kingston upon Hull, Lancaster, Leeds, Leicester, Lichfield, Lincoln, Lisburn, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Newry, Norwich, Nottingham, Oxford, Peterborough, Plymouth, Portsmouth, Preston, Ripon, Salford, Salisbury, Sheffield, Southampton, St Albans, Stoke-on- Trent, Sunderland, Truro, Wakefield, Wells, Westminster, Winchester, Wolverhampton, Worcester, York . . . . . .

Same day despatch of stock items to worldwide destinations - Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, NZ, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, USA  . . . .